Sweden Footballer of the Year Awards 2016 | Best defender Lindelof | Best Midfielder Forsberg

The Swedish football of the year awards for 2016 have been announced and Zlatan Ibrahimovic has won the trophy for the 10th straight year. Man Utd forward Ibra, who was also named Striker of the Year, has won the award from 2007.

The best defender of the year went to Benfica’s Victor Lindelof while the best Swedish midfielder of the year went to RB Leipzig’s Emil Forsberg. FC Copenhagen’s Robin Olsen won the Best Goalkeeper of the Year


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *